Home > Uncategorized > Apa itu Agama..?

Apa itu Agama..?

Seorang lelaki bertanya kepada Rasulullah saw.,  dihadapannya ia bertanya, “Ya Rasulallah, apakah agama itu ?”
Rasulullah Saw bersabda,  “Akhlak yang baik”.

Kemudian ia mendatangi Nabi Saw dari sebelah kanannya dan bertanya, “Ya Rasulallah, apakah agama itu ?” Nabipun menjawab, “Akhlak yang baik”. 

Kemudian ia mendatangi Nabi saw dari sebelah kiri, dan kembali bertanya,  “Apakah agama itu ?” Rasul bersabda, “Agama itu akhlak yang baik”.
Kemudian ia mendatangi dari belakang dan bertanya: “Apakah agama itu ?” Rasulullah saw menoleh kepadanya dan berkata, “Belum jugakah engkau mengerti? Agama itu akhlak yang baik, misalnya, engkau jangan marah” (Al-Targhib wa Al-Tarhib 3:405). *

Di madinah Sa’ad ibn Mu’adz terkenal sebagai sahabat yang sangat rajin beribadah. Ia sering menghabiskan waktunya untuk iktikaf di masjid. Usai mengebumikan Sa’ad, Rasulullah Saw. berkata, Tuhan menyempitkan kuburannya”.
Rasulullah ditanya mengapa begitu, beliau menjawab, “Ketika hidup, ia memperlakukan keluarganya dengan buruk” (Bihar Al-Anwar 6:220)

Tetaplah SEMANGAT Tetaplah SHALAWAT

~♥~اللَّهُمَّ صَلِّ عَلَى مُحَمَّدٍ وآلِ مُحَمَّدٍ وعَجِّلْ فَرَجَهُمْ~♥~

Proudly Powered by Ama Salman al-Banjari

2012@Lapax_kampung

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. 3 May 2013 at 12:44 pm

    It’s perfect time to make a few plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I’ve learn this submit
    and if I may I wish to counsel you few attention-grabbing things or suggestions.
    Perhaps you could write subsequent articles relating to this article.
    I want to learn more things approximately it!

  2. 8 May 2013 at 11:57 am

    Everything is very open with a clear clarification of
    the challenges. It was definitely informative. Your site is
    extremely helpful. Many thanks for sharing!

  3. 20 May 2013 at 9:55 am

    Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this web site before but after going through a few of the articles I realized it’s new to me.

    Nonetheless, I’m definitely delighted I discovered it and I’ll be book-marking it and checking back often!

  4. 18 June 2013 at 7:25 pm

    I wanted to thank you for this very good read!

    ! I definitely loved every bit of it. I’ve got you book-marked to check out new things you post…

  5. 26 June 2013 at 11:24 am

    Have you ever considered publishing an e-book or guest authoring on
    other sites? I have a blog based upon on the same information you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information.
    I know my audience would appreciate your work.
    If you are even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me
    an e mail.

  6. 24 July 2013 at 1:09 am

    After looking into a handful of the articles on your website, I seriously like your technique of writing a blog.

    I saved as a favorite it to my bookmark site list and will be checking back soon.

    Please check out my website too and tell me what you think.

  7. Jay
    29 July 2013 at 4:01 am

    Hey, I think your site might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your blog in Safari, it looks fine but
    when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.
    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, amazing blog!

  8. 24 April 2014 at 11:27 pm

    tolong lebih detail lg tentang “apa itu agama”..? dgn sebutan trsbt.trims

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

